Try Now

Simple pricing. No hidden fees.

One price per business per month. Done.

Pricing

14 day free trial. No credit card required. Satisfaction guaranteed in 60 days, or your money back.

Limited time only Founder's plan

Unlimited users

Take advantage of unlimited users for your businesses only on the limited time Founder's plan.

Additional storage

Share more with your team with up to 1TB of document storage.

Become a Founder

As an early member, you'll have grandfathered access to this premium plan.

Cashflow calendar image

Do you offer a free plan?

All plans offer a 14-day free trial.  After your trial ends, you can subscribe to one of CashFlowTool.com's plans.  We currently offer a single ‘Founders’' plan.  This plan offers our best pricing.  As new features are added, we will evaluate adding new plan options.

What if I own multiple businesses?

If you own multiple businesses and would like to use CashFlowTool.com for each of your businesses, you need a separate subscription for each business.  After adding a business, a 14-day free trial is automatically started.  You can subscribe at any time by viewing the Plan and Billing page.

What happens after my 14-day free trial expires?

If you have not added a payment method by the time your 14-day free trial expires for a business, the business is grounded.  You can still view the business’s activity feed, but cannot add new posts, or comment on existing posts.  Updating your financials is disabled.  You can subscribe any time after your trial ends, and regain full access by viewing the Plan and Billing page for the business and subscribing to a plan.

How do I cancel my account?

After your 14-day free trial, you may cancel your subscription at any time by selecting the business, choosing Plan and Billing, and selecting Cancel.  Your subscription for that business will be cancelled.  You can still view all of your cash activity cards, but will not be able to update your financials, add new posts, or comment on existing cash activity cards.  You can renew your subscription at any time and regain full access to all features.